1.866.MISTRAL (647-8725)
Mistral Soap MY BAG   ( 0 )
FREE Shipping on orders over $40*
Sign In

All Customer Reviews for "Black Amber Men's French Soap - Milled Soap - Bar Soap"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The BEST Scent for Men...Pure Heaven!, 5.6.2013
Reviewer: Karen (Johns Creek, GA)

My husband smells DELICIOUS with this soap! I had to buy him the matching cologne for Valentine's Day. Our absolute favorite men's fragrance from Mistral....thank you for creating this little slice of heaven!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 good stuff, 12.19.2012
Reviewer: James B. (Penngrove, )

Smells great but not very strong. It would be nice if they could make travel size soap in mens fragrance. Sandlewood hazelnut is my favorite, neutral scent for men or women and is powerfull scent and last long time. Thank you all those that write reviews!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Black Amber Soap Review, 12.18.2012
Reviewer: Natasha Morton (Seattle, Wa)

I first purchased this item in a boutique because the scent was so fantastic. I looked on the Mistral site to purchase more. Although listed as "mens soap", I believe it's an unisex scent. Earthy and neutral, and most of my friends have commented on my parfume or deoderant, but its the soap scent they're talking about. Please make the rest of the collection, also in travel size in this scent. We're all waiting, for sure!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this soap, 1.7.2012
Reviewer: karen (, nj)

Great scent-so clean! Which my hubby had a cologne in this scent!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Favorite *** Best Ever, 3.7.2011
Reviewer: theprofessor (Fredericksburg, VA)

This product is the best soap I have ever used. It is long lasting, pleasant scent and makes your skin feel clean.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This soap is the $HIT!, 11.29.2010
Reviewer: Mr. Soap (La Vista, NE)

Black Amber is the best soap ever! Here's why,it smells very,very,good. It lasted forever and it makes the whole bathroom smell great! And yes the smell does last,for some time on you after you shower. I walked a bit taller after showering with this powerful soap.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lovely clean fragrance, 11.27.2010
Reviewer: Juliana Biro (Mount Kisco , NY)

I purchased this soap when it was a black color because it sounded like a fragrance I would like. I love it!!! I do wish it were available in other products - eau de cologne and bubble bath.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soap Addict, 7.14.2010
Reviewer: Blake (Reno, NV)

This is a killer scent. I bought a bar while in Vegas and women always complement me on it when they smell it. When are you going to make some Black Amber cologne?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dee-licious!!, 9.14.2009
Reviewer: Elizabeth Bryson (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)

I got some of the Black Amber soap when it was the soap of the week and it is Dee-licious!! Sexy, manly, intoxicating....and my husband likes it, too! Any chance of cologne in this scent? That would be heavenly.

 

Back to Black Amber Men's French Soap - Milled Soap - Bar Soap

Copyright © 2004-2014 - Mistral, LLC. - All rights reserved.

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Switch to Mobile